Knee Socks

by alaanomaly

I like to dress to the weather and anytime I get ready, I check the weather and dress accordingly, which I’m sure everyone does. Since it wasn’t very cold again, I decided to whip out some knee socks and layer to make up for any cold to come! Today was an extremely exciting and productive day for Christmas shopping since there are such great deals at the outlet mall. I highly recommend last minute Christmas shopping so that you can snag the deals of the season!

Also, I’m featuring the sweetest and most stylish mommy you’ll ever meet. She’s also the best person to shop with!

IMG_4758 IMG_0941
IMG_0609
IMG_0607Target hat, Love fire denim dress, Chelsea & Violet cardigan, Francesca’s necklace, Anthropologie boots, elisha c. bracelet, vintage Movado and Seiko watches

