NYE Eve

by alaanomaly

This morning my family and I had our traditional New Year’s Eve pancake breakfast at one of my favorite breakfast spots in Nashville–Pancake Pantry! I would show you a photo of our food, but we were so hungry that we scarfed it down within seconds. But you can trust me that it was indeed delicious. Anyways, today was a new kind of cold that hadn’t hit yet and the line for Pancake Pantry wrapped around the building so I was thankful for this lovely trench coat. Bundle, bundle, bundle!

Well, our breakfast was on New Year’s Eve Eve, but I’m looking forward to New Year’s Eve to get all dolled up celebrating a fantastic year! YEE! What are your plans for New Year’s?

IMG_0752 copy IMG_0746 copy IMG_0733 copy IMG_0745 copy IMG_0744 copyAnthropologie trench coat, Urban Outfitters overall dress, Free People thermal (similar here), Target tights, Free People beanie, Frye boots

 

